Open Livedraw on 09:00 - 09:10 EST (GMT-5)

Fri, 24 May 2024
Draw No. 878
1st Prize 052370
2nd Prize 982359
3rd Prize 501468
Starter Prize
552931
792772
473600
Consolation Prize
144835
891880
194212
024754
208421
199413

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Fri, 24 May 2024 No. 878 052370
Thu, 23 May 2024 No. 877 179673
Wed, 22 May 2024 No. 876 762591
Tue, 21 May 2024 No. 875 671639
Mon, 20 May 2024 No. 874 927803
Sun, 19 May 2024 No. 873 783096
Sat, 18 May 2024 No. 872 312451
Fri, 17 May 2024 No. 871 024217
Thu, 16 May 2024 No. 870 589732
Wed, 15 May 2024 No. 869 992736
Tue, 14 May 2024 No. 868 041814
Mon, 13 May 2024 No. 867 573789
link2.jpglink4.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2022 Canada Magnum. All rights reserved.