Open Livedraw on 09:00 - 09:10 EST (GMT-5)

Fri, 24 May 2024
Draw No. 878
1st Prize 052370
2nd Prize 982359
3rd Prize 501468
Starter Prize
552931
792772
473600
Consolation Prize
144835
891880
194212
024754
208421
199413

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Tue, 30 April 2024 No. 854 566041
Mon, 29 April 2024 No. 853 533859
Sun, 28 April 2024 No. 852 704160
Sat, 27 April 2024 No. 851 781386
Sat, 27 April 2024 No. 850 781386
Fri, 26 April 2024 No. 849 082196
Thu, 25 April 2024 No. 848 948497
Wed, 24 April 2024 No. 847 142501
Tue, 23 April 2024 No. 846 944619
Mon, 22 April 2024 No. 845 676931
Sun, 21 April 2024 No. 844 290863
Sat, 20 April 2024 No. 843 239832
link2.jpglink4.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2022 Canada Magnum. All rights reserved.