Open Livedraw on 09:00 - 09:10 EST (GMT-5)

Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Draw No. 937
1st Prize 395793
2nd Prize 131576
3rd Prize 834801
Starter Prize
242992
675211
420714
Consolation Prize
783319
764580
425367
666542
796879
421406

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Tue, 09 July 2024 No. 925 093928
Mon, 08 July 2024 No. 924 218961
Sun, 07 July 2024 No. 923 587389
Sat, 06 July 2024 No. 922 843208
Fri, 05 July 2024 No. 921 248130
Thu, 04 July 2024 No. 920 481704
Wed, 03 July 2024 No. 919 138762
Tue, 02 July 2024 No. 918 335794
Mon, 01 July 2024 No. 917 760341
Sun, 30 June 2024 No. 916 613215
Sat, 29 June 2024 No. 915 891896
Fri, 28 June 2024 No. 914 544068
link2.jpglink4.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2022 Canada Magnum. All rights reserved.