Open Livedraw on 09:00 - 09:10 EST (GMT-5)

Thu, 13 Jun 2024
Draw No. 899
1st Prize 999641
2nd Prize 172903
3rd Prize 738175
Starter Prize
750866
007413
661674
Consolation Prize
533231
863454
683426
883606
003281
073638

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Sat, 01 June 2024 No. 887 823518
Fri, 31 May 2024 No. 886 021376
Thu, 30 May 2024 No. 885 666319
Thu, 30 May 2024 No. 884 666319
Wed, 29 May 2024 No. 883 693602
Tue, 28 May 2024 No. 882 067486
Mon, 27 May 2024 No. 881 334578
Sun, 26 May 2024 No. 880 207295
Sat, 25 May 2024 No. 879 790857
Fri, 24 May 2024 No. 878 052370
Thu, 23 May 2024 No. 877 179673
Wed, 22 May 2024 No. 876 762591
link2.jpglink4.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2022 Canada Magnum. All rights reserved.