Open Livedraw on 09:00 - 09:10 EST (GMT-5)

Thu, 13 Jun 2024
Draw No. 899
1st Prize 999641
2nd Prize 172903
3rd Prize 738175
Starter Prize
750866
007413
661674
Consolation Prize
533231
863454
683426
883606
003281
073638

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Sat, 27 April 2024 No. 851 781386
Sat, 27 April 2024 No. 850 781386
Fri, 26 April 2024 No. 849 082196
Thu, 25 April 2024 No. 848 948497
Wed, 24 April 2024 No. 847 142501
Tue, 23 April 2024 No. 846 944619
Mon, 22 April 2024 No. 845 676931
Sun, 21 April 2024 No. 844 290863
Sat, 20 April 2024 No. 843 239832
Fri, 19 April 2024 No. 842 537936
Thu, 18 April 2024 No. 841 850269
Wed, 17 April 2024 No. 840 715687
link2.jpglink4.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2022 Canada Magnum. All rights reserved.