Open Livedraw on 09:00 - 09:10 EST (GMT-5)

Wed, 12 Jun 2024
Draw No. 898
1st Prize 731542
2nd Prize 744120
3rd Prize 975768
Starter Prize
743008
068556
890140
Consolation Prize
154689
458653
311664
225319
724932
804051

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Mon, 10 January 2022 No. 10 902294
Sun, 09 January 2022 No. 9 029868
Sat, 08 January 2022 No. 8 512520
Fri, 07 January 2022 No. 7 048515
Thu, 06 January 2022 No. 6 063921
Wed, 05 January 2022 No. 5 866421
Tue, 04 January 2022 No. 4 351284
Mon, 03 January 2022 No. 3 547617
Sun, 02 January 2022 No. 2 714486
Sat, 01 January 2022 No. 1 203117
link2.jpglink4.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2022 Canada Magnum. All rights reserved.