Open Livedraw on 09:00 - 09:10 EST (GMT-5)

Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Draw No. 937
1st Prize 395793
2nd Prize 131576
3rd Prize 834801
Starter Prize
242992
675211
420714
Consolation Prize
783319
764580
425367
666542
796879
421406

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Sat, 26 March 2022 No. 85 885717
Fri, 25 March 2022 No. 84 554561
Thu, 24 March 2022 No. 83 756876
Wed, 23 March 2022 No. 82 012244
Tue, 22 March 2022 No. 81 751002
Mon, 21 March 2022 No. 80 197548
Sun, 20 March 2022 No. 79 940943
Sat, 19 March 2022 No. 78 346508
Fri, 18 March 2022 No. 77 977803
Thu, 17 March 2022 No. 76 560857
Wed, 16 March 2022 No. 75 090236
Tue, 15 March 2022 No. 74 761368
link2.jpglink4.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2022 Canada Magnum. All rights reserved.