Open Livedraw on 09:00 - 09:10 EST (GMT-5)

Fri, 24 May 2024
Draw No. 878
1st Prize 052370
2nd Prize 982359
3rd Prize 501468
Starter Prize
552931
792772
473600
Consolation Prize
144835
891880
194212
024754
208421
199413

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize Details
Thu, 14 March 2024 No. 806 136425
Wed, 13 March 2024 No. 805 217614
Tue, 12 March 2024 No. 804 242556
Mon, 11 March 2024 No. 803 213427
Sun, 10 March 2024 No. 802 811763
Sat, 09 March 2024 No. 801 858141
Fri, 08 March 2024 No. 800 903916
Thu, 07 March 2024 No. 799 522785
Wed, 06 March 2024 No. 798 058234
Tue, 05 March 2024 No. 797 042179
Mon, 04 March 2024 No. 796 376245
Sun, 03 March 2024 No. 795 382033
link2.jpglink4.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2022 Canada Magnum. All rights reserved.